DIRECTORIO EMAILS INSTITUCIONALES

Dependencia / NombreEmail Institucional
Secretaríasecretaria@interfundeoms.edu.co
Psicologíapsicologia@interfundeoms.edu.co
Coordinación Pre-Escolar & Primariacoord-pres.primaria@interfundeoms.edu.co
Coordinación Bachilleratocoord-bachillerato@interfundeoms.edu.co
Contabilidadcontabilidad@interfundeoms.edu.co
Alfonso Héctor Oswaldooswaldo.alfonso@interfundeoms.edu.co
Arias Montenegro Sirleysirley.arias@interfundeoms.edu.co
Camacho Martínez Jenny Xiomarajenny.camacho@interfundeoms.edu.co
Carrillo Hortua Daniel Federicodaniel.carrillo@interfundeoms.edu.co
Castellano Pérez Ayda Esperanzaayda.castellano@interfundeoms.edu.co
Castro Cardozo Carla Marianacarla.castro@interfundeoms.edu.co
Castro González Grecia Del Vallegrecia.castro@interfundeoms.edu.co
Cubillos Sandoval Stephanniestephanie.cubillos@interfundeoms.edu.co
Cuervo Forero Claudia Karinakarina.cuervo@interfundeoms.edu.co
González González Marlenmarlen.gonzalez@interfundeoms.edu.co
López Arteaga Luz Daryldary.lopez@interfundeoms.edu.co
López Prieto Shirley Johannashirleyj.lopez@interfundeoms.edu.co
Medina Santamaria Juan Sebastiánjuan.medina@interfundeoms.edu.co
Monroy Martínez Diana Juliethdiana.monroy@interfundeoms.edu.co
Morales Rueda Daniel Felipedaniel.morales@interfundeoms.edu.co
Perlaza Berrio Valeriavaleria.perlaza@interfundeoms.edu.co
Ramírez Alvarado Briyithbriyith.ramirez@interfundeoms.edu.co
Ramírez Borda Luz Daryluzdary.ramirez@interfundeoms.edu.co
Rincon Sanabria Juan Camilojuan.rincon@interfundeoms.edu.co
Rubiano Bayona Leidy Karinakarina.rubiano@interfundeoms.edu.co
Ruiz Cárdenas Luis Miguelluis.ruiz@interfundeoms.edu.co
Sánchez Suarez Héctor Brayanbrayan.sanchez@interfundeoms.edu.co
Valenzuela Vargas Juan Carlosjuanc.valenzuela@interfundeoms.edu.co
Varón Contreras Gina Esperanzagina.varon@interfundeoms.edu.co
Villar Jaramillo Luis Enriqueenrique.villar@interfundeoms.edu.co